This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts


Voice of Addiction

Voice of Addiction "Bought and Sold"

Punk trio Voice of Addiction recently released a new single called "Bought and Sold" just ahead of their 2022 Divided States tour, and the release of their new full-length, Divided States, on August 5th.

This is the work of Ian JohnnyX (Vox, Bass Guitar), Andy Ducey (Drums), and Tyler Miller (Guitar).

You can find all of the band's tour dates here.


"Punk Band" Screening @ Beat Kitchen (8/17)

Back in 2016 director Bradley Pontecore followed punk band Voice of Addiction around the country for four and half weeks documenting what it means to be a touring punk band. The result is a new documentary called “Punk Band”.

There will be a screening of the movie at Beat Kitchen on August 17th followed by a concert featuring Voice of Addition, Blood People, Vortis, and Blind Adam and the Federal League.


- news for musician and music pros -