This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts


Indie Rock

The Off Days "Sweeping Up Roses"

The Off Days have released a new single called "Sweeping Up Roses" and are preparing to drop second single, "Love", on New Year's Eve.

This is the work of Paul Atangan (vocals, lead guitar), Nathan Nager (drums), Ulysses Robledo (bass), and Cody Michaels (rhythm guitar).


We Weren't Invited "Sorry 2 Piss On Your Pity Party"

We Weren't Invited recently released the lead single, "Sorry 2 Piss On Your Pity Party", from their forthcoming EP, "Flesh Vehicle Pt 2" with is due on January 6th.

You can help We Weren't Invited celebrate the release their EP at Subterranean on January 6th with Scarlet DeMore, Crawl Space, and Snuffed.


Fran "Palm Trees"

Fran recently released the latest single, "Palm Trees", from their forthcoming sophomore album, Leaving, which is due out on January 20th via Fire Talk.

This is the project from singer/songwriter Maria Jacobson who is joined by Jake Acosta, Ashley Guerrero, Brian Sulpizio, Bret Koontz, Macie Stewart, Whitney Johnson, and more.

You can help Fran celebrate the release of their new album on February 10th at Constellation.


Oozing Wound "The Good Times (I Don't Miss 'Em)"

Oozing Wound recently released the lead single, "The Good Times (I Don't Miss 'Em)", from their forthcoming album, We Cater To Cowards, which is due out on January 27th via Thrill Jockey.

This is the trio of Zack Weil (Guitar, Vocals, Piano), Kevin Cribbin (Space Bass), and Kyle Reynolds (Drums).


Indie Rock

Band name: 
Pilot Jonezz
FULL Artist Facebook address (http://...): 
Venue name: 
Mercury Lounge

- news for musician and music pros -