This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



Without Light "All The Kings Must Burn"

Doom Metal group Without Light recently released a new EP called "All The Kings Must Burn" via Weed Cabinet Records.

This is the quartets follow-up to their 2019 debut album, The Dead Gospels.


Sprues & Runners offer an emo treasure in new EP "Trips To The Caribbean"

Emo music seems a rarity in the days of overproduced dream-pop hits, and so an EP like Sprues & RunnersTrips To The Caribbean takes on the form of a treasure chest found in a cove breezy with 2003 winds. The furious pace of “Red Teeth,” with its serrated screams and eruptive drums, comes after a curious serenity where surf-rock influences sway you gently, and then ultimately swing you violently. “The Opening” lets the instruments fly, and embraces that thin film of garage comradery that also propelled emo to the top of the charts oh not so long ago. There is no doubt that there are still treasures to be found out there in the sonic isles of the modern world, here is one that Providence’s Sprues & Runners are offering a clear map to. Listen to the euphoric breakdown in “Cactus” streaming below. - Rene Cobar


Rabid Beast

Thrash Metal duo Rabid Beast is preparing to release their self-titled debut EP on June 12th. You can currently stream the album's opening track "Decline Into Disorder" and a track called "Green Room Is Red" below.

This is the work of Eric Bauer and Paul Gillis of Morgue Supplier.


Dismalimerence "Negligence of the Forgotten"

Black Metal group Dismalimerence has released the lead single, "Negligence of the Forgotten", from their forthcoming debut album, Tome: 1, which is due out June 26th via Transcending Records.

This is the work of Elijah Cirricione (Guitar/Vocals), Matt Mifflin (Guitar), Craig Hamburger (Bass), and Joey Casillas (Drums).

You can catch Dismalimerence on June 6th at Bourbon on Division with Harakiri for the Sky, Numenorean, and Eneferens.


The Hÿss "Extraterrestrial"

The Hÿss have release a new album called "Extraterrestrial". The album's lead single is the title track and opening track and it is a scorcher!

The is the Doom Metal of Dave Fitzgerald (guitar/vocals), Pat Kennedy (guitar/mandolin/vocals), Matt McDonald (vocals), Mike Scales (drums), and Bill Sullivan (bass).


- news for musician and music pros -