This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



National Site


Synthcore duo SPIZM have released a new single called "DISCORDANT".

This is the work of Dave Marsalek (drums, synth, vocals) and Pablo Pascoll (electric & upright bass). The duo released their debut full-length album, B4uDie, back in March of 2022.


LOTEC (Land of the El Caminos) "All The Ways"

LOTEC (Land of the El Caminos) has released the first single, "All The Ways", from their forthcoming fourth studio album, Squares!, which is due out in February.

This is the work of Dan Fanelli with drummer Kenny Wallin and bassist Sean Hulet.

This is the first new music from the trio since 2001's Subourbon.


Brian Lubinsky releases debut EP

Brian Lubinsky of The Interiors and New Constellations has released his solo debut EP. He plays Bass in New Constellations and Drums in The Interiors, but this EP he learned to play guitar and sang for the first time.


Astro Ever After "Runaway"

Astro Ever After have released a new single called "Runaway". This is the first new music from the Alt Rock quartet since releasing a series of single in 2021.

The new single is accompanied by the cosmic lyric video below.


The Dead Bolts @ Golden Dagger 2.2.23

The Dead Bolts released their latest single, "Some Are (Summer) Lovin'", back in November. The also embarked on their first US tour in 2022 and released a video for the song called "The Throes" to document the experience.

You can catch The Dead Bolts at Golden Dagger on Febraury 2nd with Motel Breakfast and Pinksqueeze,


- news for musician and music pros -